Logo

The Deer

with Max Mackey

Sat, Oct 6 8:00 pm

Karl Blau

with Porlolo

Sat, Oct 13 12:00 am

Songwriters in the Round

Wed, Oct 17 7:00 pm

Upstate

Thu, Oct 18 8:00 pm

Israel Nash ‘Lifted Tour | 2018’

with Kyle Emerson

Fri, Oct 19 8:00 pm

Elizabeth Moen

with Special Guests

Thu, Nov 1 8:00 pm

Spirettes

with Oxeye Daisy

Sat, Nov 10 8:00 pm

upcoming shows

King Cardinal

with Special Guests

Sat, Sep 22
Free Show

Seafoam Green

with Bevin Luna duo set with Gabe Luna

Fri, Sep 28
Free Show

Avenhart

with Ian Mahan

Sat, Sep 29
Free Show

Dead Winter Carpenters

with Tony Mihaly

Thu, Oct 4
Free Show

Alright Alright

with Special Guests

Fri, Oct 5
Free Show

The Deer

with Max Mackey

Sat, Oct 6
Free Show

About Magic Rat

Magic Rat Live music offers swinging sounds on tap weekly, from big-name artists, to local late-night jam sessions. Magic Rat is an experience, everything about the live music venue is an unexpected turn of expression. Magic Rat is refined but a bit off beat and uniquely comfortable to all audiences from the sequined Saturday night date to the progressively dressed offbeat student, the charming quality of the of Magic Rat Live Music is that the audience commingles in its mutual respect for the music. Magic Rat is located in Old Firehouse Alley adjacent to the Elizabeth Hotel in Old Town Fort Collins.

MAGIC RAT PRIVATE EVENTS

Magic Rat is the perfect location for your next corporate or social reception. Interested in booking a portion, half or even the full space? Magic Rat Live Music can customize your next reception and leave your guests having a blast. If you would like to know more about booking a private event, contact us here.

info

CONTACT US

(970) 493-4120 info@magicratlivemusic.com For booking inquiries, please fill out form on 'Bookings' page

HOURS

Tues-Thur: 4pm - Until Close
Fri-Sat: 4pm - Until Close
Happy Hour: Tues-Sat 4-6pm
(closed Sunday & Monday)