fbpx
Logo

Them Coulee Boys

Thu, Jul 25 8:00 pm

Michigan Rattlers

Thu, Aug 15 8:00 pm

The High Divers

The Mondegreens

Fri, Aug 16 8:00 pm

Covenhoven

Fri, Aug 30 8:00 pm

Dan Bern

Sat, Sep 14 8:00 pm

Big Brooklyn

Sat, Sep 21 8:00 pm

Joan Shelley

Nathan Salsburg

Sat, Sep 28 8:00 pm

Emily Scott Robinson

Wed, Oct 9 8:00 pm

Kris Allen

Sat, Oct 26 8:00 pm

upcoming shows

Gene Evaro Jr.

Wed, Jul 24
Free Show

Them Coulee Boys

Thu, Jul 25
Free Show

Mr. Griever

Jonathan Stark

Fri, Jul 26
FREE SHOW

Fast Heart Mart

Thu, Aug 1
Free Show

Songwriters in the Round August 2019

Wed, Aug 14
Free Show

Michigan Rattlers

Thu, Aug 15
Free Show

About Magic Rat

Magic Rat Live music offers swinging sounds on tap weekly, from big-name artists, to local late-night jam sessions. Magic Rat is an experience, everything about the live music venue is an unexpected turn of expression. Magic Rat is refined but a bit off beat and uniquely comfortable to all audiences from the sequined Saturday night date to the progressively dressed offbeat student, the charming quality of the of Magic Rat Live Music is that the audience commingles in its mutual respect for the music. Magic Rat is located in Old Firehouse Alley adjacent to the Elizabeth Hotel in Old Town Fort Collins.

MAGIC RAT PRIVATE EVENTS

Magic Rat is the perfect location for your next corporate or social reception. Interested in booking a portion, half or even the full space? Magic Rat Live Music can customize your next reception and leave your guests having a blast. If you would like to know more about booking a private event, contact us here.

info

CONTACT US

(970) 493-4120 info@magicratlivemusic.com For booking inquiries, please fill out form on 'Bookings' page

HOURS

4pm - Until Close
Happy Hour Daily: 4-6pm
(Closed Mondays)