Logo

Wild Ponies

Thu, Apr 4 8:00 pm

Walter Salas-Humara

Fri, Apr 5 8:00 pm

Buffalo Gospel

Fri, Apr 12 8:00 pm

GOATZ!

Sat, Apr 13 8:00 pm

The MarĂ­as

Sat, May 4 8:00 pm

Adam Faucett

with William Blackart

Wed, May 8 8:00 pm

Crystal Bowersox

Fri, May 10 8:00 pm

Justin Roth

Sat, May 25 8:00 pm

Ratboys

Sat, Jun 15 8:00 pm

upcoming shows

Ben Sparaco and The New Effect

Wed, Mar 27
FREE SHOW

Boom Twang

Fri, Mar 29
Free Show

Valley Queen

with Kid Reverie

Sat, Mar 30
FREE SHOW

Wild Ponies

Thu, Apr 4
Free Show

Walter Salas-Humara

Fri, Apr 5
Free Show

Buffalo Gospel

Fri, Apr 12
Free Show

About Magic Rat

Magic Rat Live music offers swinging sounds on tap weekly, from big-name artists, to local late-night jam sessions. Magic Rat is an experience, everything about the live music venue is an unexpected turn of expression. Magic Rat is refined but a bit off beat and uniquely comfortable to all audiences from the sequined Saturday night date to the progressively dressed offbeat student, the charming quality of the of Magic Rat Live Music is that the audience commingles in its mutual respect for the music. Magic Rat is located in Old Firehouse Alley adjacent to the Elizabeth Hotel in Old Town Fort Collins.

MAGIC RAT PRIVATE EVENTS

Magic Rat is the perfect location for your next corporate or social reception. Interested in booking a portion, half or even the full space? Magic Rat Live Music can customize your next reception and leave your guests having a blast. If you would like to know more about booking a private event, contact us here.

info

CONTACT US

(970) 493-4120 info@magicratlivemusic.com For booking inquiries, please fill out form on 'Bookings' page

HOURS

Tues-Thur: 4pm - Until Close
Fri-Sat: 4pm - Until Close
Happy Hour: Tues-Sat 4-6pm
(closed Sunday & Monday)