Logo

Ural Thomas & The Pain

with Special Guests

Sat, Nov 17 8:00 pm

Jeremy Garrett

Fri, Nov 30 8:00 pm

Chess At Breakfast

with Bright Silence

Sat, Dec 1 8:00 pm

Glass Cases

with the Lollygags

Thu, Dec 13 8:00 pm

The Last Revel

with Special Guests

Thu, Jan 3 8:00 pm

William Fitzsimmons

with Jim and Sam

Fri, Jan 18 8:00 pm

Parker Gispert (of the Whigs)

with Special Guests

Fri, Feb 22 8:00 pm

upcoming shows

Kid Astronaut

Fullmetal

Thu, Nov 15
Free Show

John Snodgrass and Chad Price

Fri, Nov 16
Free Show

Ural Thomas & The Pain

with Special Guests

Sat, Nov 17
Free Show

Songwriters in the Round

Wed, Nov 21
Free Show

Stephen Kellogg

with Dave Tamkin

Thu, Nov 29
Free Show

Jeremy Garrett

Fri, Nov 30
Free Show

Chess At Breakfast

with Bright Silence

Sat, Dec 1
Free Show

Anthony Ruptak

with Montropo

Fri, Dec 7
Free Show

Glass Cases

with the Lollygags

Thu, Dec 13
Free Show

Songwriters in the Round

Wed, Dec 19
Free Show

Luna Shade

Fri, Dec 21
Free Show

The Last Revel

with Special Guests

Thu, Jan 3
Free Show

William Fitzsimmons

with Jim and Sam

Fri, Jan 18
Free Show

Parker Gispert (of the Whigs)

with Special Guests

Fri, Feb 22
Free Show