Logo

The Deer

with Max Mackey

Sat, Oct 6 8:00 pm

Karl Blau

with Porlolo

Sat, Oct 13 12:00 am

Songwriters in the Round

Wed, Oct 17 7:00 pm

Upstate

Thu, Oct 18 8:00 pm

Israel Nash ‘Lifted Tour | 2018’

with Kyle Emerson

Fri, Oct 19 8:00 pm

Elizabeth Moen

with Special Guests

Thu, Nov 1 8:00 pm

Spirettes

with Oxeye Daisy

Sat, Nov 10 8:00 pm

upcoming shows

King Cardinal

with Special Guests

Sat, Sep 22
Free Show

Seafoam Green

with Bevin Luna duo set with Gabe Luna

Fri, Sep 28
Free Show

Avenhart

with Ian Mahan

Sat, Sep 29
Free Show

Dead Winter Carpenters

with Tony Mihaly

Thu, Oct 4
Free Show

Alright Alright

with Special Guests

Fri, Oct 5
Free Show

The Deer

with Max Mackey

Sat, Oct 6
Free Show

Karl Blau

with Porlolo

Sat, Oct 13
Free Show

Songwriters in the Round

Wed, Oct 17
Free Show

Upstate

Thu, Oct 18
Free Show

Israel Nash ‘Lifted Tour | 2018’

with Kyle Emerson

Fri, Oct 19
Free Show

Hymn for Her

with Sugar Britches

Sat, Oct 27
Free Show

Elizabeth Moen

with Special Guests

Thu, Nov 1
Get Tickets

Timmy the Teeth

with The Hang Rounders

Sat, Nov 3
Free Show

Heather Maloney

with Special Guests

Fri, Nov 9
Free Show

Spirettes

with Oxeye Daisy

Sat, Nov 10
Free Show

Kid Astronaut

with Special Guests

Thu, Nov 15

John Snodgrass and Chad Price

Fri, Nov 16
Free Show

Ural Thomas & The Pain

with Special Guests

Sat, Nov 17
Free Show

Songwriters in the Round

Wed, Nov 21
Free Show

Stephen Kellogg

with Special Guests

Thu, Nov 29
Free Show

Songwriters in the Round

Wed, Dec 19
Free Show

Luna Shade

Fri, Dec 21
Free Show