Logo

Glass Cases

with the Lollygags

Thu, Dec 13 8:00 pm

Choice City 7

New Year's Eve

Mon, Dec 31 10:00 pm

Wolf van Elfmand and Luke Callen

of Von Stomper

Thu, Jan 3 8:00 pm

William Fitzsimmons

with Jim and Sam

Fri, Jan 18 8:00 pm

Sure Sure

Thu, Jan 24 8:00 pm

Nadine

Special Guest: Brent Penny

Sat, Jan 26 8:00 pm

Roots & Rhythm Band

Sat, Feb 2 8:00 pm

Parker Gispert (of the Whigs)

with Special Guests

Fri, Feb 22 8:00 pm

upcoming shows

Glass Cases

with the Lollygags

Thu, Dec 13
Free Show

Songwriters in the Round

Wed, Dec 19
Free Show

Luna Shade

Fri, Dec 21
Free Show

Choice City 7

New Year's Eve

Mon, Dec 31
Free Show

Wolf van Elfmand and Luke Callen

of Von Stomper

Thu, Jan 3
Free Show

All Night Train

Sat, Jan 12
Free Show

Songwriters in the Round Jan 2019

Wed, Jan 16
Free Show

William Fitzsimmons

with Jim and Sam

Fri, Jan 18
Free Show

Sure Sure

Thu, Jan 24
Free Show

Nadine

Special Guest: Brent Penny

Sat, Jan 26
Free Show

Roots & Rhythm Band

Sat, Feb 2
Free Show

Upstate Rubdown

Wed, Feb 20
Free Show

Parker Gispert (of the Whigs)

with Special Guests

Fri, Feb 22
Free Show